chiark / gitweb /
Prep v234: Check against TRANSPORT_LOCAL in check_inhibitors()
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 15:48:36 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 15:55:34 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
src/login/eloginctl.c

index 451b5b7..8adfb62 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,9 @@ static int check_inhibitors(sd_bus* bus, enum elogind_action a) {
         if (!on_tty())
                 return 0;
 
+        if (arg_transport != BUS_TRANSPORT_LOCAL)
+                return 0;
+
         r = sd_bus_call_method(
                         bus,
                         "org.freedesktop.login1",