chiark / gitweb /
locale: set LANG on Arch
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 22:43:53 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 21:14:28 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
This variable is defined in /etc/rc.conf

src/locale-setup.c

index 923be04..675a739 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,14 @@ int locale_setup(void) {
                 if (r != -ENOENT)
                         log_warning("Failed to read /etc/sysconfig/i18n: %s", strerror(-r));
         }
+#elif defined(TARGET_ARCH)
+       if ((r = parse_env_file("/etc/rc.conf", NEWLINE,
+                               "LOCALE", &variables[VARIABLE_LANG],
+                               NULL)) < 0) {
+
+               if (r != -ENOENT)
+                       log_warning("Failed to read /etc/rc.conf: %s", strerror(-r));
+       }
 #endif
 
         /* Override distribution-specific options with the