chiark / gitweb /
vconsole: set keyboard mapping and font settings on Arch
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 22:45:39 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 21:14:23 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
These variables are defined in /etc/rc.conf

src/vconsole-setup.c

index 0f730a0..06d9a21 100644 (file)
@@ -199,6 +199,16 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv) {
                 free(vc_keymap);
                 vc_keymap = t;
         }
+#elif defined(TARGET_ARCH)
+        if ((r = parse_env_file("/etc/rc.conf", NEWLINE,
+                               "KEYMAP", &vc_keymap,
+                                "CONSOLEFONT", &vc_font,
+                                "CONSOLEMAP", &vc_font_map,
+                                NULL)) < 0) {
+
+                if (r != -ENOENT)
+                        log_warning("Failed to read /etc/rc.conf: %s", strerror(-r));
+        }
 #endif
 
         /* Override distribution-specific options with the