chiark / gitweb /
pam_systemd: remove spurious include of <sys/capability.h>
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:38:48 +0000 (10:38 -0800)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:57:29 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
It does not use any functions or constants from libcap directly.

Tested that "pam_systemd.la" builds cleanly and works after this change.

src/login/pam_systemd.c

index 111e2b7..d5b29c8 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,6 @@
 #include <sys/file.h>
 #include <pwd.h>
 #include <endian.h>
-#include <sys/capability.h>
 
 #include <security/pam_modules.h>
 #include <security/_pam_macros.h>