chiark / gitweb /
timedated: remove spurious include of <sys/capability.h>
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:38:47 +0000 (10:38 -0800)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:57:16 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
It does not use any functions from libcap directly. The CAP_SYS_TIME constant
in use by this file comes from <linux/capability.h> imported through "missing.h".

Tested that "systemd-timedated" builds cleanly and works after this change.

src/timedate/timedated.c

index bf567a1..d507200 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
-#include <sys/capability.h>
 
 #include "sd-id128.h"
 #include "sd-messages.h"