chiark / gitweb /
tests: fix test-icmp6-rs
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:32:05 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:32:02 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
Don't close the fd given to sd-icmp6-nd, since it will be aynschonously closed
by sd_icmp6_nd_unref

src/libsystemd-network/test-icmp6-rs.c

index 86e02cc..cd5c476 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,6 @@ static void test_rs(sd_event *e) {
         nd = sd_icmp6_nd_unref(nd);
         assert(!nd);
 
-        close(test_fd[0]);
         close(test_fd[1]);
 }