chiark / gitweb /
sd-icmp6-nd: fix uninitialized fd
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 17:32:29 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 22:27:38 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
src/libsystemd-network/sd-icmp6-nd.c

index f820a9c..10c5e5e 100644 (file)
@@ -171,6 +171,7 @@ int sd_icmp6_nd_new(sd_icmp6_nd **ret) {
         nd->n_ref = REFCNT_INIT;
 
         nd->index = -1;
+        nd->fd = -1;
 
         *ret = nd;
         nd = NULL;