chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 02:18:46 +0000 (03:18 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 02:19:04 +0000 (03:19 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 8df6a3d..b19b4e7 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -27,6 +27,8 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
+* MessageQueueMessageSize= and RLimitFSIZE= (and suchlike) should use parse_iec_size().
+
 * man: move .link, .network and .netdev documentation into their own
   man pages maybe called "systemd.link(5)", "systemd.network(5)" and
   "systemd.netdev(5)" or so.