chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 02:18:46 +0000 (03:18 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 02:19:04 +0000 (03:19 +0100)
commiteda8f06755bd98c4639293c26b856c225f0d1fe1
treec33bebf0d890e059695cfe58323ffae606f15866
parent5556b5fe41173107a67dbe875fbd916a46e52a02
update TODO
TODO