chiark / gitweb /
network: fix typo
authorRami Rosen <ramirose@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 10:59:01 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 11:42:44 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
IFLA_IPTUN_LINK -> VETH_INFO_PEER

src/network/networkd-netdev-veth.c

index da09ef9..ca2bb07 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ static int netdev_veth_fill_message_create(NetDev *netdev, Link *link, sd_rtnl_m
         r = sd_rtnl_message_open_container(m, VETH_INFO_PEER);
         if (r < 0) {
                 log_error_netdev(netdev,
-                                 "Could not append IFLA_IPTUN_LINK attribute: %s",
+                                 "Could not append VETH_INFO_PEER attribute: %s",
                                  strerror(-r));
                 return r;
         }