chiark / gitweb /
man: document --failed
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 23:11:53 +0000 (18:11 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 02:37:50 +0000 (21:37 -0500)
https://bugs.debian.org/767267

man/systemctl.xml

index 7cbaa6c..ebee2bf 100644 (file)
@@ -322,6 +322,15 @@ along with systemd; If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
       <xi:include href="user-system-options.xml" xpointer="system" />
 
       <varlistentry>
+        <term><option>--failed</option></term>
+
+        <listitem>
+          <para>List units in failed state. This is equivalent to
+          <option>--state=failed</option>.</para>
+        </listitem>
+      </varlistentry>
+
+      <varlistentry>
         <term><option>--no-wall</option></term>
 
         <listitem>