chiark / gitweb /
man: drop references to the --priviliged command line option which has been removed...
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 16:45:07 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 16:49:17 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
man/hostnamectl.xml
man/localectl.xml

index 71973fd..4e456eb 100644 (file)
                         </varlistentry>
 
                         <varlistentry>
-                                <term><option>-P</option></term>
-                                <term><option>--privileged</option></term>
-
-                                <listitem><para>Acquire privileges via PolicyKit
-                                before executing the operation.</para></listitem>
-                        </varlistentry>
-
-                        <varlistentry>
                                 <term><option>--static</option></term>
                                 <term><option>--transient</option></term>
                                 <term><option>--pretty</option></term>
index c2e79a2..9c32c79 100644 (file)
                         </varlistentry>
 
                         <varlistentry>
-                                <term><option>-P</option></term>
-                                <term><option>--privileged</option></term>
-
-                                <listitem><para>Acquire privileges via PolicyKit
-                                before executing the operation.</para></listitem>
-                        </varlistentry>
-
-                        <varlistentry>
                                 <term><option>--no-convert</option></term>
 
                                 <listitem><para>If