chiark / gitweb /
base-filesystem.c: terminate string array elements with \0
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:45:53 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:51:53 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
NULSTR_FOREACH() looks for a terminating zero and the element also needs
one.

src/shared/base-filesystem.c

index daaeaca..addd26c 100644 (file)
@@ -42,12 +42,13 @@ typedef struct BaseFilesystem {
 } BaseFilesystem;
 
 static const BaseFilesystem table[] = {
-        { "bin",      0, "usr/bin",                             NULL },
-        { "lib",      0, "usr/lib",                             NULL },
-        { "root",  0755, NULL,                                  NULL },
-        { "sbin",     0, "usr/sbin",                            NULL },
+        { "bin",      0, "usr/bin\0",                  NULL },
+        { "lib",      0, "usr/lib\0",                  NULL },
+        { "root",  0755, NULL,                         NULL },
+        { "sbin",     0, "usr/sbin\0",                 NULL },
 #if defined(__i386__) || defined(__x86_64__)
-        { "lib64",    0, "usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu\0usr/lib64", "ld-linux-x86-64.so.2" },
+        { "lib64",    0, "usr/lib/x86_64-linux-gnu\0"
+                         "usr/lib64\0",                "ld-linux-x86-64.so.2" },
 #endif
 };