chiark / gitweb /
man: document luks.options kernel commandline
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:03:55 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:04:59 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
This should have been part of commit 7ab064a6d

man/kernel-command-line.xml

index a4b7d13..cc267a3 100644 (file)
                                 <term><varname>rd.luks.crypttab=</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>luks.uuid=</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>rd.luks.uuid=</varname></term>
+                                <term><varname>luks.options=</varname></term>
+                                <term><varname>rd.luks.options=</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>luks.key=</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>rd.luks.key=</varname></term>