chiark / gitweb /
libudev: fix move_later comparison
authorLukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:12:54 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:36:08 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
At the beginning move_later is set to -1, but it is set to different
value only if expression !move_later is true.

src/libudev/libudev-enumerate.c

index bc1e37d..8146f27 100644 (file)
@@ -300,7 +300,7 @@ _public_ struct udev_list_entry *udev_enumerate_get_list_entry(struct udev_enume
                         /* skip to be delayed devices, and move the to
                          * the point where the prefix changes. We can
                          * only move one item at a time. */
-                        if (!move_later) {
+                        if (move_later == -1) {
                                 move_later_prefix = devices_delay_later(udev_enumerate->udev, entry->syspath);
 
                                 if (move_later_prefix > 0) {