chiark / gitweb /
minor nit: printf attribute was removed by -DSD_EXPORT_SYMBOLS
authorRainer Gerhards <rgerhards@adiscon.com>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 10:17:15 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 18:08:29 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
src/sd-daemon.h

index 6c8872f..008a44c 100644 (file)
@@ -67,11 +67,15 @@ extern "C" {
   See sd-daemon(7) for more information.
 */
 
-#if (__GNUC__ >= 4) && !defined(SD_EXPORT_SYMBOLS)
+#if __GNUC__ >= 4
 #define _sd_printf_attr_(a,b) __attribute__ ((format (printf, a, b)))
-#define _sd_hidden_ __attribute__ ((visibility("hidden")))
 #else
 #define _sd_printf_attr_(a,b)
+#endif
+
+#if (__GNUC__ >= 4) && !defined(SD_EXPORT_SYMBOLS)
+#define _sd_hidden_ __attribute__ ((visibility("hidden")))
+#else
 #define _sd_hidden_
 #endif