chiark / gitweb /
fedora: don't quit plymouth too early
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:44:44 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 17:22:30 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
Do not quit plymouth until the dependencies for getty@tty1.service are
ready, in order to minimize the time a black screen is displayed.

units/fedora/plymouth-quit.service

index 869a2ec..62dbf0e 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=Terminate Plymouth Boot Screen
 Before=getty@tty1.service
+After=dev-tty1.device rc-local.service
 
 [Service]
 ExecStart=-/usr/bin/plymouth quit