chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: Don't distribute generated udev rule
authorArmin K <krejzi@email.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 15:23:41 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 05:17:18 +0000 (00:17 -0500)
It contains hardcoded path to systemd-sysctl executable which
is /usr/lib/systemd/systemd-sysctl on latest stable release and
as such it will complain at runtime if rootprefix != prefix

[zj: readd the file to nodist_udevrules_DATA]

Makefile.am

index 6cc8316..2db58a9 100644 (file)
@@ -2572,7 +2572,6 @@ dist_network_DATA = \
        network/80-container-host0.network
 
 dist_udevrules_DATA += \
-       rules/99-systemd.rules \
        rules/42-usb-hid-pm.rules \
        rules/50-udev-default.rules \
        rules/60-drm.rules \
@@ -2589,6 +2588,9 @@ dist_udevrules_DATA += \
        rules/80-net-setup-link.rules \
        rules/95-udev-late.rules
 
+nodist_udevrules_DATA += \
+       rules/99-systemd.rules
+
 dist_udevhwdb_DATA = \
        hwdb/20-pci-vendor-model.hwdb \
        hwdb/20-pci-classes.hwdb \