chiark / gitweb /
man: add missing comma
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 04:54:13 +0000 (23:54 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 05:17:18 +0000 (00:17 -0500)
marcosf0> missing comma in udevadm "see also" section

man/udevadm.xml

index a3f8d54..21d1443 100644 (file)
     <title>See Also</title>
     <para><citerefentry>
         <refentrytitle>udev</refentrytitle><manvolnum>7</manvolnum>
-    </citerefentry>
+    </citerefentry>,
     <citerefentry>
         <refentrytitle>systemd-udevd.service</refentrytitle><manvolnum>8</manvolnum>
     </citerefentry></para>