chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: bump release in preparation for release
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:01:12 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:03:55 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
configure.ac

index 9e5a681..05ee098 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 AC_PREREQ([2.64])
 
 AC_INIT([systemd],
-        [208],
+        [209],
         [http://bugs.freedesktop.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=systemd],
         [systemd],
         [http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd])