chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: enable compat-libs for distcheck
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 19:52:48 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 19:53:18 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
Makefile.am

index d275021..d8b5b71 100644 (file)
@@ -4761,7 +4761,8 @@ DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS = \
        --with-pamconfdir=$$dc_install_base/$(pamconfdir) \
        --with-rootprefix=$$dc_install_base \
        --disable-split-usr \
-       --enable-kdbus
+       --enable-kdbus \
+       --enable-compat-libs
 
 if HAVE_SYSV_COMPAT
 DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS += \