chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: Update Vala configure check
authorRobert Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl>
Sat, 15 May 2010 11:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 15 May 2010 21:20:37 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
configure.ac

index de61b2d..cd7aaff 100644 (file)
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ PKG_CHECK_MODULES( CGROUP, [ libcgroup >= 0.35 ], [], [
 AC_SUBST(CGROUP_CFLAGS)
 AC_SUBST(CGROUP_LIBS)
 
-AM_PROG_VALAC([0.7])
+AM_PROG_VALAC([0.8])
 AC_SUBST(VAPIDIR)
 
 AC_PATH_PROG([XSLTPROC], [xsltproc])