chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: Update Vala configure check
authorRobert Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl>
Sat, 15 May 2010 11:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 15 May 2010 21:20:37 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commite12891f70c264683f4f2b99dd6c535c73f1d26a5
treeacb66146c75a80ff32fbcff0a56e2c9032f042ab
parent9ef5867847bcf8bce7aea5514f58a318359b84af
build-sys: Update Vala configure check
configure.ac