chiark / gitweb /
activate: mention -E in the help text
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:36:17 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerDavid Strauss <david@davidstrauss.net>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:19:43 +0000 (00:19 +1000)
src/activate/activate.c

index 07e46b9..537626d 100644 (file)
@@ -289,6 +289,8 @@ static int help(void) {
                "  -l --listen=ADDR     Listen for raw connections at ADDR\n"
                "  -a --accept          Spawn separate child for each connection\n"
                "  -h --help            Show this help and exit\n"
+               "  -E --environment=NAME[=VALUE]\n"
+               "                       Pass an environment variable to children\n"
                "  --version            Print version string and exit\n"
                "\n"
                "Note: file descriptors from sd_listen_fds() will be passed through.\n"