chiark / gitweb /
activate: mention -E in the help text
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:36:17 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerDavid Strauss <david@davidstrauss.net>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:19:43 +0000 (00:19 +1000)
commitdf49ccafc0d57c731a3da3014ad55d5bb9ed3e1b
treece1a7c8f29a02cf37e9df181a7f2fda5f2e7655d
parent6ce774fd8068d291e85b94bc630358ce86491b36
activate: mention -E in the help text
src/activate/activate.c