chiark / gitweb /
man: add hostnamed chassis type "embedded" to machine-info(5)
authorPeter Mattern <matternp@arcor.de>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 14:09:19 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 20:46:36 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
man machine-info lacks hostnamed chassis type "embedded" as introduced in 218. The following lines should fix this.

man/machine-info.xml

index c654daa..4dd3741 100644 (file)
                                 <literal>laptop</literal>,
                                 <literal>server</literal>,
                                 <literal>tablet</literal>,
-                               <literal>handset</literal>,
-                               <literal>watch</literal>, as well as
+                                <literal>handset</literal>,
+                                <literal>watch</literal>, and
+                                <literal>embedded</literal> as well as
                                 the special chassis types
                                 <literal>vm</literal> and
                                 <literal>container</literal> for