chiark / gitweb /
man: mention where timesyncd keeps the timestamp
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 19:45:57 +0000 (14:45 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 20:46:36 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
man/systemd-timesyncd.service.xml

index 47e243c..f4ebccd 100644 (file)
         </refsect1>
 
         <refsect1>
+                <title>Files</title>
+
+                <variablelist>
+                        <varlistentry>
+                                <term><filename>/var/lib/systemd/clock</filename></term>
+
+                                <listitem>
+                                        <para>This file contains the timestamp of last
+                                        successful synchronization.</para>
+                                </listitem>
+                        </varlistentry>
+                </variablelist>
+        </refsect1>
+
+        <refsect1>
                 <title>See Also</title>
                 <para>
                         <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>,