chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: add Samsung 700G
authorDmitry Pisklov <dpisklov@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 01:06:59 +0000 (20:06 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 01:08:41 +0000 (20:08 -0500)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=72311

hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index c01d87b..ebf9c52 100644 (file)
@@ -878,6 +878,7 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*550P*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_a9=!                                      # Fn Lock - Function lock off
 
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*700Z*:pvr*
+keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*700G*:pvr*
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*900X[34][CDG]*:pvr*
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*940X3G*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_ce=!prog1                                 # Fn+F1 launch settings