chiark / gitweb /
hwdb: change key mappings for Samsung 90X3A
authorRaudi <mpell@web.de>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 00:44:08 +0000 (19:44 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 00:49:31 +0000 (19:49 -0500)
The Key codes didn't match with the described key. Also the key
identifier strings were missing. I hope I chose appropriate ones.

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=70296

hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index 8669a44..c01d87b 100644 (file)
@@ -889,7 +889,6 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*940X3G*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_b3=!prog3                                 # Fn+F11 fan/cooling mode changer
 
 # Series 9
-keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*90X3A*:pvr*
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*900X[34][AB]*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_ce=!                                      # Fn+F8 keyboard backlight up
  KEYBOARD_KEY_8d=!                                      # Fn+F7 keyboard backlight down
@@ -897,6 +896,13 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*900X[34][AB]*:pvr
  KEYBOARD_KEY_97=!                                      # Fn+F12 Wi-Fi toggle
  KEYBOARD_KEY_d5=!                                      # Fn+F6 battery life extender
 
+keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*90X3A*:pvr*
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_ce=!prog1                                 # Fn+F1 launch settings
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_8d=!prog3                                 # Fn+F6 performance mode
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_97=!kbdillumdown                          # Fn+F7 keyboard backlight down
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_96=!kbdillumup                            # Fn+F8 keyboard backlight up
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_d5=!wlan                                  # Fn+F12 Wi-Fi toggle
+
 # SQ1US
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pnSQ1US:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_d4=menu