chiark / gitweb /
man: document x-systemd.device-timeout for crypttab
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 02:34:43 +0000 (22:34 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 02:52:23 +0000 (22:52 -0400)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54210

man/crypttab.xml

index 2554e19..42caf34 100644 (file)
                         </varlistentry>
 
                         <varlistentry>
+                                <term><option>x-systemd.device-timeout=</option></term>
+
+                                <listitem><para>Specifies how long
+                                systemd should wait for a device to
+                                show up before giving up on the
+                                entry. The argument is a time in
+                                seconds or explicitly specifified
+                                units of <literal>s</literal>,
+                                <literal>min</literal>,
+                                <literal>h</literal>,
+                                <literal>ms</literal>.
+                                </para></listitem>
+                        </varlistentry>
+
+                        <varlistentry>
                                 <term><option>tmp</option></term>
 
                                 <listitem><para>The encrypted block device will