chiark / gitweb /
man: proper link for dmesg
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 02:18:32 +0000 (22:18 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 02:52:23 +0000 (22:52 -0400)
man/systemd.exec.xml

index 2894e14..2f75915 100644 (file)
                                 service. <option>kmsg</option>
                                 connects it with the kernel log buffer
                                 which is accessible via
-                                <citerefentry><refentrytitle>dmesg</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>. <option>journal</option>
+                                <citerefentry project='man-pages'><refentrytitle>dmesg</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>. <option>journal</option>
                                 connects it with the journal which is
                                 accessible via
                                 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>journalctl</refentrytitle><manvolnum>1</manvolnum></citerefentry>