chiark / gitweb /
units: use KillMode=mixed for systemd-nspawn@.service
authorJonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:17:25 +0000 (01:17 +1000)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 30 May 2014 13:36:29 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
This causes the container to shut down cleanly when the service is
stopped.

units/systemd-nspawn@.service.in

index ff36e90..e373628 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ Documentation=man:systemd-nspawn(1)
 
 [Service]
 ExecStart=@bindir@/systemd-nspawn --quiet --keep-unit --boot --link-journal=guest --directory=/var/lib/container/%i
+KillMode=mixed
 Type=notify
 
 [Install]