chiark / gitweb /
completion/systemctl: add missing list-sockets verb
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 22:00:36 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:48:43 +0000 (14:48 -0400)
shell-completion/bash/systemctl
shell-completion/zsh/_systemctl

index 5346eef..e335ee8 100644 (file)
@@ -139,7 +139,7 @@ _systemctl () {
                      [ENVS]='set-environment unset-environment'
                [STANDALONE]='daemon-reexec daemon-reload default dump
                              emergency exit halt hibernate hybrid-sleep kexec list-jobs
-                             list-units list-unit-files poweroff reboot rescue
+                             list-sockets list-units list-unit-files poweroff reboot rescue
                              show-environment suspend get-default'
                      [NAME]='snapshot load'
                      [FILE]='link'
index 3d5f2ff..298e97e 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 {
   local -a _systemctl_cmds
   _systemctl_cmds=(
+    "list-sockets:List sockets"
     "list-units:List units"
     "start:Start (activate) one or more units"
     "stop:Stop (deactivate) one or more units"