chiark / gitweb /
logind: put correct user object paths in introspection data
authorMantas Mikul─Śnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:14:02 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
committerColin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 18:08:26 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
Sync with user_bus_path() in logind-user-dbus.c

src/login/logind-dbus.c

index ec590c0..e76381b 100644 (file)
@@ -2256,7 +2256,7 @@ static DBusHandlerResult manager_message_handler(
                 }
 
                 HASHMAP_FOREACH(user, m->users, i)
-                        fprintf(f, "<node name=\"user/%llu\"/>", (unsigned long long) user->uid);
+                        fprintf(f, "<node name=\"user/_%llu\"/>", (unsigned long long) user->uid);
 
                 HASHMAP_FOREACH(session, m->sessions, i) {
                         p = bus_path_escape(session->id);