chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: fix indentation in make-man-rules generated output
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 03:54:48 +0000 (20:54 -0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 12:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
This fixes the footer where 7 spaces were used on the first line of EXTRA_DIST,
but a Tab was clearly intended.

Makefile-man.am
tools/make-man-rules.py

index 1e321f9..1e4ec67 100644 (file)
@@ -1478,7 +1478,7 @@ endif
 # Really, do not edit this file.
 
 EXTRA_DIST += \
-       man/binfmt.d.xml \
+       man/binfmt.d.xml \
        man/bootchart.conf.xml \
        man/bootctl.xml \
        man/bootup.xml \
index 9f46f7b..e75bfff 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ FOOTER = '''\
 # Really, do not edit this file.
 
 EXTRA_DIST += \\
-       {files}
+       {files}
 '''
 
 def man(page, number):