chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: add sysusers.d/systemd.conf to CLEANFILES
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 03:54:46 +0000 (20:54 -0700)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 12:27:25 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
The sysusers.d/systemd.conf configuration file was originally introduced in
commit 1b99214789101, but it was not marked for cleanup.  This caused distcheck
to complain about the file not being removed by distcleam.

Tested: Successfully ran "make distcheck" with this patchset.

Makefile.am

index bd26780..9ece7a0 100644 (file)
@@ -1828,6 +1828,9 @@ EXTRA_DIST += \
        units/systemd-sysusers.service.in \
        sysusers.d/systemd.conf.in
 
+CLEANFILES += \
+       sysusers.d/systemd.conf
+
 INSTALL_DIRS += \
        $(sysusersdir)
 endif