chiark / gitweb /
po: install translations
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 08:29:26 +0000 (03:29 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 08:43:07 +0000 (03:43 -0500)
po/.gitignore
po/LINGUAS [new file with mode: 0644]

index 1fa8d3f..0d1d4b0 100644 (file)
@@ -3,3 +3,4 @@ Makefile.in.in
 .intltool-merge-cache
 Makefile
 systemd.pot
+/*.gmo
diff --git a/po/LINGUAS b/po/LINGUAS
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a929c9f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+fr
+pl
+ru