chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: link libsystemd-login also against libsystemd-daemon-internal
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:59:11 +0000 (21:59 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 02:20:51 +0000 (22:20 -0400)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=62085

/usr/lib/gcc/x86_64-pc-linux-gnu/4.6.3/../../../../lib64/libsystemd-login.so:
undefined reference to `sd_listen_fds'

In ee465038ce8 'build-sys: break dependency loop between
libsystemd-id128.la and -shared.la', a partial fix was applied, and
the use of functions from libsystemd-id128 was removed from
libsystemd-shared. Nevertheless, fdset.c was still using sd_listen_fds,
so libsystemd-login should be linked against libysystemd-daemon
or libsystemd-daemon-internal.

Tested-by: Elias Probst <mail@eliasprobst.eu>
Makefile.am

index a12e57e..175d14b 100644 (file)
@@ -3356,7 +3356,8 @@ libsystemd_login_la_LDFLAGS = \
        -Wl,--version-script=$(top_srcdir)/src/login/libsystemd-login.sym
 
 libsystemd_login_la_LIBADD = \
-       libsystemd-shared.la
+       libsystemd-shared.la \
+       libsystemd-daemon-internal.la
 
 libsystemd_login_internal_la_SOURCES = \
        $(libsystemd_login_la_SOURCES)