chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: remove unused variable
authorMichal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:22:57 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:05:08 +0000 (21:05 -0400)
src/systemctl/systemctl.c

index 84b7c8e..1ea0e4e 100644 (file)
@@ -2053,7 +2053,7 @@ static int set_cgroup_attr(DBusConnection *bus, char **args) {
 }
 
 static int get_cgroup_attr(DBusConnection *bus, char **args) {
-        _cleanup_dbus_message_unref_ DBusMessage *m = NULL, *reply = NULL;
+        _cleanup_dbus_message_unref_ DBusMessage *reply = NULL;
         _cleanup_free_ char *n = NULL;
         char **argument;
         int r;