chiark / gitweb /
shell: add list-timers to systemctl completions
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:13:36 +0000 (10:13 -0500)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:04:06 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
shell-completion/bash/systemctl
shell-completion/zsh/_systemctl

index eea4b6d..bb2b8ad 100644 (file)
@@ -139,8 +139,8 @@ _systemctl () {
                      [ENVS]='set-environment unset-environment'
                [STANDALONE]='daemon-reexec daemon-reload default
                              emergency exit halt hibernate hybrid-sleep kexec list-jobs
-                             list-sockets list-units list-unit-files poweroff reboot rescue
-                             show-environment suspend get-default'
+                             list-sockets list-timers list-units list-unit-files poweroff
+                             reboot rescue show-environment suspend get-default'
                      [NAME]='snapshot load'
                      [FILE]='link'
                   [TARGETS]='set-default'
index 560a548..f5680d2 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
   local -a _systemctl_cmds
   _systemctl_cmds=(
     "list-sockets:List sockets"
+    "list-timers:List timers"
     "list-units:List units"
     "start:Start (activate) one or more units"
     "stop:Stop (deactivate) one or more units"