chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: avoid unitialized access when showing 0 timers
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 13:06:14 +0000 (08:06 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:55:51 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
src/systemctl/systemctl.c

index c5166d5..3170b80 100644 (file)
@@ -678,7 +678,7 @@ static int list_sockets(sd_bus *bus, char **args) {
         struct socket_info *s;
         unsigned cs = 0;
         size_t size = 0;
-        int r, n;
+        int r = 0, n;
 
         pager_open_if_enabled();