chiark / gitweb /
TODO: update
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 22:15:47 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 22:48:43 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 20a5b80..73d7b7f 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -221,8 +221,6 @@ Features:
 
 * Query Paul Moore about relabelling socket fds while they are open
 
-* move keymaps to /usr/lib/... rather than /usr/lib/udev/...
-
 * journald: check whether it is OK if the client can still modify delivered journal entries
 
 * journal live copy, based on libneon (client) and libmicrohttpd