chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 21:15:48 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 21:16:07 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 739b327..20a5b80 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -18,6 +18,9 @@ F18:
 * Retest multi-seat
 
 Features:
+
+* mount: turn dependency information from /proc/self/mountinfo into dependency information between systemd units.
+
 * udev: remove all (misguided from day 1) userspace firmware_class handling
 
 * logind: optionally, ignore idle-hint logic for autosuspend, block suspend as long as a session is around