chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: remove commented-out m4 from user@.service
authorMantas Mikulėnas <grawity@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:12:34 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17:54:16 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
Otherwise this actually remains in the generated unit in /usr/lib.

If you want to keep it commented out, a m4-compatible way would be:

    m4_ifdef(`HAVE_SMACK',
    dnl Capabilities=cap_mac_admin=i
    dnl SecureBits=keep-caps
    )

units/user@.service.m4.in

index 0daa43a..1e21d51 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,3 @@ ExecStart=-@rootlibexecdir@/systemd --user
 Slice=user-%i.slice
 KillMode=mixed
 Delegate=yes
-#m4_ifdef(`HAVE_SMACK',
-#Capabilities=cap_mac_admin=i
-#SecureBits=keep-caps
-#)