chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: fix distcheck
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 15:55:16 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 15:56:25 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
- fix misspelling in filename (intenal -> internal)
- remove deleted hwdb-related file (nuked with sd-hwdb refactor)

Makefile.am
docs/libudev/Makefile.am

index 909b583..84b587d 100644 (file)
@@ -2718,7 +2718,7 @@ libsystemd_internal_la_SOURCES = \
        src/libsystemd/sd-network/network-util.c \
        src/libsystemd/sd-hwdb/sd-hwdb.c \
        src/libsystemd/sd-hwdb/hwdb-util.h \
-       src/libsystemd/sd-hwdb/hwdb-intenal.h
+       src/libsystemd/sd-hwdb/hwdb-internal.h
 
 nodist_libsystemd_internal_la_SOURCES = \
        src/libsystemd/libsystemd.sym
@@ -3332,7 +3332,6 @@ libudev_la_SOURCES =\
        src/libudev/libudev-enumerate.c \
        src/libudev/libudev-monitor.c \
        src/libudev/libudev-queue.c \
-       src/libudev/libudev-hwdb-def.h \
        src/libudev/libudev-hwdb.c
 
 libudev_la_CFLAGS = \
index cf9a452..2998c35 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ EXTRA_HFILES=
 
 # Header files to ignore when scanning. Use base file name, no paths
 # e.g. IGNORE_HFILES=gtkdebug.h gtkintl.h
-IGNORE_HFILES = libudev-private.h libudev-hwdb-def.h
+IGNORE_HFILES = libudev-private.h
 
 # Images to copy into HTML directory.
 # e.g. HTML_IMAGES=$(top_srcdir)/gtk/stock-icons/stock_about_24.png