chiark / gitweb /
coredump: vacuum - fix calculation of 10% of fs size for MaxUse
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 21:11:47 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 21:49:56 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
src/journal/coredump-vacuum.c

index ad2e2fa..125bb3a 100644 (file)
@@ -104,8 +104,8 @@ static bool vacuum_necessary(int fd, off_t sum, off_t keep_free, off_t max_use)
                         if (max_use < DEFAULT_MAX_USE_LOWER)
                                 max_use = DEFAULT_MAX_USE_LOWER;
                 }
-
-                max_use = DEFAULT_MAX_USE_LOWER;
+                else
+                        max_use = DEFAULT_MAX_USE_LOWER;
         } else
                 max_use = PAGE_ALIGN(max_use);