chiark / gitweb /
sd-dhcp6-client: check return value
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 20:56:31 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 21:46:51 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
Checking the return values seems to have been forgotten in
ed6ee21953dac9c78383da00bc4514ece6b75ab5

src/libsystemd-network/sd-dhcp6-client.c

index 6e00662..1d6e42e 100644 (file)
@@ -254,6 +254,8 @@ static int client_send_message(sd_dhcp6_client *client) {
 
                 r = dhcp6_option_append(&opt, &optlen,
                                         DHCP6_OPTION_RAPID_COMMIT, 0, NULL);
+                if (r < 0)
+                        return r;
 
                 r = dhcp6_option_append_ia(&opt, &optlen, &client->ia_na);
                 if (r < 0)