chiark / gitweb /
docs: remove duplicated install hook
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 06:22:18 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:40:15 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
docs/gudev/Makefile.am
docs/libudev/Makefile.am

index 11312b6..a592afa 100644 (file)
@@ -103,6 +103,3 @@ if ENABLE_GTK_DOC
 TESTS_ENVIRONMENT = cd $(top_srcdir)
 TESTS = $(GTKDOC_CHECK)
 endif
-
-install-data-hook:
-       $(AM_V_GEN)gtkdoc-rebase --html-dir=$(top_builddir)/docs/gudev/html --relative
index 0b01274..4f0d196 100644 (file)
@@ -97,6 +97,3 @@ if ENABLE_GTK_DOC
 TESTS_ENVIRONMENT = cd $(top_srcdir)
 TESTS = $(GTKDOC_CHECK)
 endif
-
-install-data-hook:
-       $(AM_V_GEN)gtkdoc-rebase --html-dir=$(top_builddir)/docs/gudev/html --relative