chiark / gitweb /
log: fix LOG_TARGET_JOURNAL_OR_KMSG
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:39:36 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:40:02 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
src/shared/log.c

index 2151200..a648b83 100644 (file)
@@ -546,6 +546,7 @@ static int log_dispatch(
                 if (k <= 0 &&
                     (log_target == LOG_TARGET_AUTO ||
                      log_target == LOG_TARGET_SYSLOG_OR_KMSG ||
+                     log_target == LOG_TARGET_JOURNAL_OR_KMSG ||
                      log_target == LOG_TARGET_KMSG)) {
 
                         k = write_to_kmsg(level, file, line, func, buffer);