chiark / gitweb /
test: warn if we could not parse the loop count argument
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 23:43:04 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 23:45:59 +0000 (01:45 +0200)
Found by coverity. Fixes: CID#1237512

src/journal/test-journal-init.c

index ada2f6c..11fb150 100644 (file)
@@ -31,8 +31,12 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
 
         log_set_max_level(LOG_DEBUG);
 
-        if (argc >= 2)
-                safe_atoi(argv[1], &I);
+        if (argc >= 2) {
+                r = safe_atoi(argv[1], &I);
+                if (r < 0)
+                        log_info("Could not parse loop count argument. Using default.");
+        }
+
         log_info("Running %d loops", I);
 
         assert_se(mkdtemp(t));